Vermont Vacation Winter Guide

VermontVacation.com 89 R E S O U R C E S Theaters and Performing Arts Centers Some facilities are open year-round, while others operate seasonally or limited days/hours, so be sure to call ahead or check their website. Businesses shown in bold print are members of the Vermont Chamber of Commerce. BURLINGTON Flynn Center for the Performing Arts 802-863-5966 - - - - - - - - - - - www.flynncenter.org Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center 802-864-7999 - - - -www.mainstreetlanding.com Off Center for the Dramatic Arts www.offcentervt.com UVM Department of Theatre Royall Tyler Theatre 802-656-2094 - - - - - - - - - www.uvmtheatre.org COLCHESTER Saint Michael’s Playhouse 802-654-2281 www.saintmichaelsplayhouse.org GREENSBORO Highland Center for the Arts 802-533-9075 - - - - - - - - www.highlandartsvt.org JOHNSON Dibden Center for the Arts at Northern Vermont University-Johnson 802-635-1476 - - - - -www.northernvermont.edu SOUTH BURLINGTON Higher Ground 802-652-0777 or 877-987-6487 www.highergroundmusic.com STOWE Lamoille County Players at Hyde Park Opera House 802-888-4507 - - - - - - - - - - - -www.lcplayers.com Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center 802-760-4634 - - - - - - - www.sprucepeakarts.org Stowe Theatre Guild 802-253-3961 - - - - - - - - www.stowetheatre.com ST. JOHNSBURY Catamount Arts 888-757-5559 or 802-748-2600 www.catamountarts.org BARNARD BarnArts Center for the Arts 802-234-1645 - - - - - - - - - - - - - www.barnarts.org BARRE Barre Opera House 802-476-8188 - - - - - www.barreoperahouse.org BRANDON Brandon Town Hall & Community Center 802-247-5420 - - - - - - www.brandontownhall.org MONTPELIER Lost Nation Theater 802-229-0492 - - - - - -www.lostnationtheater.org RANDOLPH Chandler Center for the Arts 802-728-6464 - - - - - - - -www.chandler-arts.org SOUTH POMFRET ArtisTree Community Arts Center 802-457-3500 - - - - - - - - - - www.artistreevt.org SPRINGFIELD Springfield Community Players 802-885-4098 www.springfieldcommunityplayers.org WAITSFIELD Valley Players Theater 802-583-1674 - - - - - - - - www.valleyplayers.com WESTON Weston Playhouse 802-824-5288 - - - - - www.westonplayhouse.org WHITE RIVER JUNCTION JAG Productions 802-332-3270 - - - - - www.jagproductionsvt.com Northern Stage at The Barrette Center for the Arts 802-296-7000 - - - - - - - - www.northernstage.org WOODSTOCK Woodstock Town Hall Theater - Pentangle Arts 802-457-3981 - - - - - - - - www.pentanglearts.org BELLOWS FALLS Bellows Falls Opera House 802-463-3964 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - www.rockbf.org BENNINGTON Oldcastle Theatre Company 802-447-0564 - - - - - www.oldcastletheatre.org BRATTLEBORO Hooker-Dunham Theater & Gallery 802-254-9276 - - - - - - - www.hookerdunham.org Latchis Hotel & Theatre Live events: 802-254-1109; Movies: 802-246-1500 - www.latchishotel.com New England Center for Circus Arts 802-254-9780 - www.necenterforcircusarts.org Vermont Theatre Company 802-258-1344 www.vermonttheatrecompany.org DORSET Dorset Theatre Festival 802-867-2223 - - www.dorsettheatrefestival.org MANCHESTER Southern Vermont Arts Center 802-362-1405 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - www.svac.org WEST DOVER MHCA 802-464-8411 - - - - - - - - - - - - - www.memhall.org CENTRAL VT SOUTHERN VT NORTHERN VT STATEWIDE CENTRAL VT SOUTHERN VT NORTHERN VT STATEWIDE CENTRAL VT SOUTHERN VT NORTHERN VT STATEWIDE JAG PRODUCTIONS, BRENT DUNDORE PHOTOGRAPHY CHANDLER CENTER FOR THE ARTS NEW ENGLAND CENTER FOR THE ARTS

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy ODgzNzI=